Pet Shop Boys - Performance 1991 (концерт)

Гениальный концерт шоу группы Pet Shop Boys рекомендуем  посмотреть..... 

01. This must be the place I waited years to leave
02. It's a sin
03. Losing my mind
04. What have I done to deserve this?
05. My October symphony
06. I`m not scared
07. We all feel better in the dark
08. So sorry, I said
09. Suburbia
10. So hard
11. Opportunities ( let's make lots of money )
12. How can you expect to be taken seriously?
13. Rent
14. Where the streets have no name ( I can't take my eyes off you )
15. West End girls
16. Jealousy
17. Always on my mind
18. Your funny uncle 

Видеоконцерт смотреть бесплатно